McNair Advisory Board Committee Members

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Rebecca BacherDirector of Academic Services
rebecca.bacher@uconn.edu
Daniel Burkey Ph.D.Professor in Residence, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Diversity Office of the Dean
daniel.burkey@uconn.edu
Melissa ForemanDirector, Learning Communities/Assistant Director, First Year Programs and Learning Communities
melissa.foreman@uconn.edu
David Gross, Ph.D.Director of Undergraduate Advising /Lecturer, Mathematics
david.gross@uconn.edu
Jim Hill, Ph.D.Director, ACES
jim.hill@uconn.edu
Kent Holsinger, Ph.D.Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate Education
kent.holsinger@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Jockusch, Ph.D.Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
elizabeth.jockusch@uconn.edu
Elaine Lee, Ph.DAssociate Professor, Kinesiology
elaine.c.lee@uconn.edu
Caroline McGuire, Ph.D.Executive Director, Enrichment Programs/Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
caroline.mcguire@uconn.edu
John Redden, Ph.D.Associate Professor-In-Residence, Physiology and Neurobiology/Assistant Director, Faculty Development Programs
john.redden@uconn.edu

Ex-officio Committee Members

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Bidya Ranjeet, Ph.D.CAP Director, McNair Scholars Program Director
bidya.ranjeet@uconn.edu
Renée Gilberti, Ph.D.McNair Scholars Program Coordinator
renee.gilberti@uconn.edu