Meet the Student Support Services Staff

Bidya Ranjeet

Bidya Ranjeet, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Academic Programs Director, McNair Scholars Program

bidya.ranjeet@uconn.edu

860-486-4040

Yesenia Cajigas

SSS Learning Services Coordinator

yesenia.cajigas@uconn.edu

959-444-1763

Carl Dean

Assistant Director, Student Support Services/Associate Director, ScHOLA2RS House

carl.dean_jr@uconn.edu

959-444-3564

Chelsea Cickocki

Chelsea Cichocki

Associate Director, Center for Academic Programs, Student Support Services

chelsea.cichocki@uconn.edu

860-933-5237

Margaret

Margaret Judy

Administrative Services Assistant

margaret.judy@uconn.edu

860-377-9857

Aaron Collins

SSS Avery Point Coordinator

aaron.collins@uconn.edu

959-444-0979

Ramon

Ramón Espinoza

SSS Hartford Counselor

ramon.espinoza@uconn.edu

959-444-2433

Kim

Kim Gorman

Director, Student Support Services, Storrs Campus

kimberly.gorman@uconn.edu

860-933-8317

Summer Spaderna

SSS Counselor

summer.spaderna@uconn.edu

959-444-1619

Lynn Papacostas Ginolfi

Student Support Services Coordinator, Hartford Campus

lynn.ginolfi@uconn.edu

959-444-2137

Sterling White

Sterling White

Success Advisor, Student Support Services

sterling.white@uconn.edu

959-444-3560

Lillie Wright

SSS Waterbury Coordinator

lillie.wright@uconn.edu

959-444-0027

Rawan Shilleh

SSS Stamford Coordinator

rawan.shilleh@uconn.edu

959-444-2505