CAP Staff

 

Alex Katz

UConn Rising Scholars Program Coordinator

alex.katz@uconn.edu

Bidya Ranjeet

Bidya Ranjeet, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Academic Programs Director, McNair Scholars Program

bidya.ranjeet@uconn.edu

Yesenia Cajigas

SSS Learning Services Coordinator

yesenia.cajigas@uconn.edu

Carl Dean

Assistant Director, Student Support Services/Associate Director, ScHOLA2RS House

carl.dean_jr@uconn.edu

Chelsea Cickocki

Chelsea Cichocki

Associate Director, Center for Academic Programs, Student Support Services

chelsea.cichocki@uconn.edu

Margaret

Margaret Judy

Administrative Services Assistant

margaret.judy@uconn.edu

Aaron Collins

SSS Avery Point Coordinator

aaron.collins@uconn.edu

Ramon

Ramón Espinoza

SSS Hartford Counselor

ramon.espinoza@uconn.edu

Renée Gilberti

Renée Gilberti, Ph.D.

McNair Scholars Program Coordinator

renee.gilberti@uconn.edu

Kim

Kim Gorman

Director, Student Support Services, Storrs Campus

kimberly.gorman@uconn.edu

Christina Irizarry

UConn College Access and Preparation Program (UCAP) Advisor

christina.rivera@uconn.edu

Summer Spaderna

SSS Counselor

summer.spaderna@uconn.edu

Lynn Papacostas Ginolfi

Student Support Services Coordinator, Hartford Campus

lynn.ginolfi@uconn.edu

Sterling White

Sterling White

Success Advisor, Student Support Services

sterling.white@uconn.edu

Lillie Wright

SSS Waterbury Coordinator

lillie.wright@uconn.edu

Susana Ulloa, Ph.D.

Director of High School Initiatives

susana.ulloa@uconn.edu

Rawan Shilleh

SSS Stamford Coordinator

rawan.shilleh@uconn.edu